Fix or find solutions for vision-model quality issue #4
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Example 1:
Image:
a penguin chick
User:
"What kind of penguin is this?"
Assistant identifies it as a Gentoo penguin chick, although the image appears more consistent with an emperor penguin chick.