Fix/Find solution for old leftover images/context/image bytes wtv #5
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
A DIFFERENT image is uploaded.
Image:
a person in front of the Eiffel Tower with visible text similar to:
"i Love Paris"
User:
"What does this image mean"
Assistant responds:
"The image shows a baby penguin looking directly at the viewer..."
This strongly suggests that an OLD image analysis, OLD attachment, OLD image bytes, or OLD vision context may have been reused.