77e19434d3 · Merge pull request #5 from Fretuks/master · Updated 2026-07-05 21:53:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?