f781b78a68 · .gitea/workflows/ci.yml aktualisiert · Updated 2026-09-20 00:03:44 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?