8754430ee1 · Refactor profile screen layout and user preference handling · Updated 2026-10-16 18:02:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?